Our Team

The Group Executive Committee run Randwick Scout Group, their role is to make decisions and carry out administrative tasks so that high quality Scouting Activities can be provided.

Randwick Scout Groups Executive Committee is made up of:

  • Chairman: Jeremy Riley
  • Secretary: Alli Cook
  • Treasurer: Position Vacant
  • Group Scout Leader: Position Vacant (Volunteer here)
  • Scout Leader (Thursday): Alex Bingle
  • Scout Leader (Friday): Paul Blanch
  • Cub Scout Leader (Wednesday): Louise Little
  • Cub Scout Leader (Friday): Louise Little
  • Beaver Scout Leader (Wednesday): Gemma Barton-Foreman
  • Beaver Scout Leader (Thursday): Ben Crowther & Carys Smith
  • Explorer Leader (Tuesday): Rhys Herschell-Burns
  • Parent Representatives: Dave Burns, Kerry Frazer, Andrew Frazer, Matthew Castle and Cath Phillips.

Randwick Scout Group is part of the Stroud & Tetbury District of Scout Groups, which in turn in part of the Gloucestershire County Scouts, which is part of Scouting UK.